Read our update on the recent wild fires on the West Coast.

Skip to content

Crimson Wine Group

TOP

Sales Team

Brianna Pachmayer
Vice President of National Accounts
312.498.5549
briannap@crimsonwinegroup.com

Tina Mahaffey
Divisional Vice President West
208-284-2138
tina.mahaffey@crimsonwinegroup.com

Mark Cervellero
Divisional Vice President East
(610) 213-6179
Mark.Cervellero@crimsonwinegroup.com

Teresa Woods
Director of Sales Operations
707.395.3612
teresa.woods@crimsonwinegroup.com

Abigail Smyth
Export Director
707.260.0321
abigail.smyth@crimsonwinegroup.com

Aaron Crespin
Regional Sales Director, Central
505.930.2816
aaron.crespin@crimsonwinegroup.com

Stacy MacKelvie
Regional Sales Director, West
503-504-7306
stacy.mackelvie@crimsonwinegroup.com

Christina Riley
California State Manager
916.220.4567
christina.riley@crimsonwinegroup.com

Gregory Gutierrez
Regional Sales Director, Southeast
954.536.9187
gregory.gutierrez@crimsonwinegroup.com

Rosa Kalaj
Southeast Key Account Manager
(914) 729-4188
Rosa.Kalaj@crimsonwinegroup.com

Rexine Connor
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
817.734.7166
rexine.connor@crimsonwinegroup.com

Lisa Hafer
Key Account Manager
713.320.5129
lisah@crimsonwinegroup.com