For the health and safety of our employees and guests, our tasting rooms are closed until further notice.

Skip to content

Crimson Wine Group

TOP

Sales Team

Hunt Patterson
Divisional Vice President East​
908.507.5004
hunt.patterson@crimsonwinegroup.com

Tina Mahaffey
Divisional Vice President West
208-284-2138
tina.mahaffey@crimsonwinegroup.com

Brianna Pachmayer
Vice President of National Accounts
312.498.5549
briannap@crimsonwinegroup.com

Teresa Woods
Director of Sales Operations
707.395.3612
teresa.woods@crimsonwinegroup.com

Aaron Crespin
Director of Sales Central
505.930.2816
aaron.crespin@crimsonwinegroup.com

Bryan Rollins
Western Regional Manager
949.280.0934
bryan.rollins@crimsonwinegroup.com

Christina Riley
California State Manager
916.220.4567
christina.riley@crimsonwinegroup.com

Stacy MacKelvie
Pacific Northwest Regional Manager
503-504-7306
stacy.mackelvie@crimsonwinegroup.com

Eric Swindle
Mid-South Regional Manager
817.504.2020
eric.swindle@crimsonwinegroup.com

Lisa Hafer
Houston Key Account Manager
713.320.5129
lisah@crimsonwinegroup.com

Rexine Connor
Mid-Atlantic Key Account Manager
817.734.7166
rexine.connor@crimsonwinegroup.com

Tori Sepavich
New Endland Key Account Manager
617-697-8923
tori.sepavich@crimsonwinegroup.com

Gregory Gutierrez
Southeast Regional Manager
954.536.9187
gregory.gutierrez@crimsonwinegroup.com

Rosa Kalaj
Southeast Key Account Manager
914.729.4188
rosa.kalaj@crimsonwinegroup.com

Tony Fabiano
Midwest Regional Manager
708.473.2259
tony.fabiano@crimsonwinegroup.com

Abigail Smyth
Export Director
707.260.0321
abigail.smyth@crimsonwinegroup.com