Crimson Wine Group

TOP

Sales Team

Mike Cekay
Senior Vice President of Global Sales
305.609.6944
mike.cekay@crimsonwinegroup.com

Hunt Patterson
Divisional Vice President East​
908.507.5004
hunt.patterson@crimsonwinegroup.com

Teresa Woods
Director of Sales Operations
707.395.3612
teresa.woods@crimsonwinegroup.com

Brianna Pachmayer
Vice President of National Accounts
312.498.5549
briannap@crimsonwinegroup.com

Bryan Rollins
Western Regional Manager
949.280.0934
bryan.rollins@crimsonwinegroup.com

Christina Riley
California State Manager
916.220.4567
christina.riley@crimsonwinegroup.com

Eric Swindle
Mid-South Regional Manager
817.504.2020
eric.swindle@crimsonwinegroup.com

Lisa Hafer
Houston Key Account Manager
713.320.5129
lisah@crimsonwinegroup.com

Chris Newman
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
973.879.1862
chris.newman@crimsonwinegroup.com

Aaron Crespin
Mountain Regional Manager
505.930.2816
aaron.crespin@crimsonwinegroup.com

Gregory Gutierrez
Southeast Regional Manager
954.536.9187
gregory.gutierrez@crimsonwinegroup.com

Rosa Kalaj
Southeast Key Account Manager
914.729.4188
rosa.kalaj@crimsonwinegroup.com

Tony Fabiano
Midwest Regional Manager
708.473.2259
tony.fabiano@crimsonwinegroup.com

Michelle Garoufalis
Midwest Key Account Manager
570-436-5842
michelle.garoufalis@crimsonwinegroup.com

Abigail Smyth
Export Manager
707.260.0321
abigail.smyth@crimsonwinegroup.com