Crimson Wine Group

TOP

Sales Team

Mike Cekay

Senior Vice President of Global Sales
305.609.6944
mike.cekay@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Hunt Patterson

Divisional Vice President East​
908.507.5004
hunt.patterson@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Teresa Woods

Director of Sales Operations
707.395.3612
teresa.woods@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Brianna Pachmayer

Senior Director of National Accounts
312.498.5549
briannap@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Andrea Christensen

Director of On-Premise National Accounts
312.607-6976
andrea.christensen@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Bryan Rollins

Western Regional Manager
949.280.0934
bryan.rollins@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Christina Riley

California State Manager
916.220.4567
christina.riley@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Erin Gilreath

Pacific Northwest Key Account Manager
864.270.4785
Erin.Gilreath@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Eric Swindle

Mid-South Regional Manager
817.504.2020
eric.swindle@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Lisa Hafer

Houston Key Account Manager
713.320.5129
lisah@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Chris Newman

Northeast Regional Sales Manager
973.879.1862
chris.newman@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Aaron Crespin

Mountain Regional Manager
505.930.2816
aaron.crespin@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Gregory Gutierrez

Southeast Regional Manager
954.536.9187
gregory.gutierrez@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Rosa Vulaj

Southeast Key Account Manager
914.729.4188
rosav@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Tony Fabiano

Midwest Regional Manager
708.473.2259
tony.fabiano@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Michelle Garoufalis

Midwest Key Account Manager
570-436-5842
michelle.garoufalis@crimsonwinegroup.com

 

Abigal Smyth

Export Manager
707.260.0321
abigail.smyth@crimsonwinegroup.com